News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sun, Apr. 6, 2014 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jun. 22, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jun. 21, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jun. 19, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 25, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 4, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Apr. 26, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 20, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Roosevelt University - Canceled
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Roosevelt University - Canceled
  • Apr. 23 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Muskegon CC - L 0-10
  • Apr. 23 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Muskegon CC - L 11-13
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4 - recap
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 6-5
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 5-7
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2