News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sat, May. 7, 2016 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, May. 1, 2016 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 24, 2016 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 17, 2016 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, Jun. 22, 2015 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 23, 2015 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 22, 2015 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, May. 4, 2015 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 2, 2015 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 26, 2015 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 19, 2015 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 11 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 11 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs Davenport University - L 11-2 - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs 20Madonna University - L 4-3 - recap