News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Fri, Apr. 18, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Thu, Apr. 17, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Apr. 14, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Oct. 21, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Sun, Oct. 13, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Tue, Oct. 8, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Wed, Sep. 25, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Tue, Sep. 24, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Thu, Sep. 19, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Tue, Sep. 10, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-5 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 3-4 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap