News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Nov. 22, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 25, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Mon, Oct. 20, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 11, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Tue, Oct. 15, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Aquinas College - W 25-21,25-19,22-25,25-15 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Huntington University - W 6-3 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Huntington University - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs Saint Xavier University - W 1-0 - recap
  • Sep. 1 - Women's Soccer vs Hope College - L 5-0 - recap
  • Aug. 31 - Men's Soccer vs Fisher College - W 7-0 - recap
  • Aug. 29 - Men's Tennis vs Bethel College - W 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Bethel College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Men's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN