News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Tue, Oct. 15, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 14, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 31, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs Hannibal-LaGrange University - W 11-25,10-25,17-25
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs 5Columbia College - W 25-23,13-25,21-25,20-25
  • Sep. 17 - Women's Golf @ Aquinas College Invitational (Scott Lake Country Club) - 9th of 9
  • Sep. 17 - Men's Soccer vs Saint Xavier University - W 2-1 (2OT) - recap
  • Sep. 17 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Lawrence Technological University - T 1-1 (2OT)
  • Sep. 17 - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - L 27-25,19-25,25-17,20-25,15-8
  • Sep. 16 - Women's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Sep. 15 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #2 @ Cornerstone (Sunnybrook CC) - 8th of 11
  • Sep. 15 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Davenport University - L 1-2
  • Sep. 13 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 5th of 25