News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Tue, Oct. 15, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 14, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 31, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 3, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 4th of 10
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs 9Aquinas College - L 0-9
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 25University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 12 - Men's Tennis vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6