News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5
Fri, Apr. 29, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Apr. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 13, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 9, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Apr. 8, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 2, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, Mar. 10, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Mar. 9, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Mar. 8, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Mar. 7, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
1 2 3 4 5
 
 
 
  • Today - Softball vs Lourdes University - L 2-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 5-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-4
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - W 7-5 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 4-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 6-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 WHAC Outdoor Championships (Hosted by Siena Heights University) - No Team Score - results
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 WHAC Outdoor Championships (Hosted by Siena Heights University) - No Team Score - results
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap