News Archive

  
1 2 3 4
Sun, Feb. 7, 2016 at 9:10 AM - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Sep. 5, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Sep. 4, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Sun, Aug. 30, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Apr. 24, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Sun, Apr. 19, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 14, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Apr. 13, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 11, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 8, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Mar. 4, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
1 2 3 4
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 72-40 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 94-53 - recap