News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Mar. 13, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Mar. 11, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Mar. 1, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 27, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 26, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 22, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 6-5
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 5-7
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap