News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Fri, Oct. 10, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Aug. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Aug. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jun. 6, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Mar. 13, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Mar. 11, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Mar. 1, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 27, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs 22Davenport University - T 2-2 (2OT) - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs 4Davenport University - L 1-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - W 25-18,25-23,25-19 - recap
  • Oct. 21 - Men's Golf @ Kohler Collegiate Classic Day 2 (Whistling Straits GC) - 13th of 17
  • Oct. 20 - Men's Golf @ Kohler Collegiate Classic Day 1 (Whistling Straits GC) - 16th of 17
  • Oct. 20 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Davenport University - L 1-4
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer vs Marygrove College - W 2-1 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 3-0 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Northwestern Michigan College - W 5-0
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Marygrove College - W 13-25,10-25,12-25 - recap