News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Fri, Nov. 28, 2014 at 2:40 PM - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 25, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 18, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 14, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 10, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 7, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Hope College - L 64-77 - recap
  • Nov. 25 - Women's Basketball vs 16Siena Heights University - L 55-65 - recap
  • Nov. 25 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 93-79 - recap
  • Nov. 24 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Grace Bible College - W 85-63
  • Nov. 22 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Basketball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 66-68 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - (RV) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 75-67 - recap