News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Thu, Apr. 28, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Mar. 14, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 25, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 24, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 24, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 20, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 17, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 16, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 13, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 11, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 10, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Today - Softball vs RVMadonna University - W 7-5
  • Today - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 4-3
  • Today - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 6-0
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 7-1 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 16-8 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap