News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Thu, Dec. 18, 2014 at 9:55 PM - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 16, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 13, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 6, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 3, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 2, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 29, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Dec. 19 - Men's Basketball vs 3Northwood University - W 85-78 - recap
  • Dec. 18 - Women's Basketball vs Bethel College - W 70-52 - recap
  • Dec. 18 - Men's Basketball vs Edward Waters - W 90-65 - recap
  • Dec. 16 - Women's Basketball vs Spring Arbor University - W 69-64 - recap
  • Dec. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 72-55 - recap
  • Dec. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - L 69-78 - recap
  • Dec. 11 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Davenport University - W 88-53
  • Dec. 6 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 42-73 - recap
  • Dec. 6 - Men's Basketball vs 3Davenport University - W 87-80 - recap
  • Dec. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Laker Early Bird (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score