News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Sat, Feb. 13, 2016 at 3:00 PM - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 11, 2016 at 1:45 PM - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 10, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 10, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 9, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 6, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 3, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 2, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 30, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 27, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 26, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 120-66 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 87-48 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Feb. 12 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Feb. 12 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Feb. 11 - Women's Tennis vs Calvin College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 10 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap