News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Sun, Apr. 24, 2016 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 17, 2016 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, Apr. 11, 2016 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jul. 28, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, Jun. 22, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 23, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 22, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, May. 4, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 2, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Apr. 28, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 26, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Today - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings)
  • Today - Men's Tennis vs RVIndiana Tech - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Today - Women's Tennis vs Aquinas College - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - W 8-1 - recap
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Apr. 27 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 3-2
  • Apr. 27 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 13-3
  • Apr. 26 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 4-3 - recap
  • Apr. 26 - Softball (JV) vs Davenport University - L 10-6
  • Apr. 26 - Softball (JV) vs Davenport University - W 9-7