News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Thu, Nov. 7, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 2, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 26, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 23, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 19, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 5, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 2, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 28, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 4th of 10
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs 9Aquinas College - L 0-9
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 25University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 12 - Men's Tennis vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6