News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Thu, Aug. 28, 2014 at 12:25 PM - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Aug. 27, 2014 at 10:00 PM - [Tennis]
Sun, Aug. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Aug. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Aug. 23, 2014 - [Soccer]
Fri, Aug. 22, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Aug. 14, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jul. 22, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Jul. 18, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jul. 16, 2014 - [Golden Eagles]
Tue, Jul. 8, 2014 - [Baseball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - L 1-8 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Goshen College - W 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Montreat College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Women's Soccer vs Truett-McConnell College - T 1-1 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Western Michigan University - L 0-3
  • Aug. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 0-0
  • Aug. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 1-1
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score