News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Nov. 22, 2014 at 7:45 PM - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 25, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 11, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Tue, Sep. 17, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80 - recap
  • Today - Men's Basketball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 66-68 - recap
  • Today - (RV) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Today - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 75-67 - recap
  • Nov. 17 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Hope College - Canceled
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 58-65 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - W 76-74 - recap
  • Nov. 14 - Women's Volleyball vs Aquinas College - L 13-25,25-14,25-17,25-27,15-17 - recap