News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Nov. 21, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 7, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 24, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 10, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 26, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 12, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 5, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 22, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 25, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 7-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 16-8 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Apr. 29 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap