News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Nov. 22, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 25, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 11, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Tue, Sep. 17, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Today - Men's Basketball vs Edward Waters - W 90-65 - recap
  • Dec. 16 - Women's Basketball vs Spring Arbor University - W 69-64 - recap
  • Dec. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 72-55 - recap
  • Dec. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - L 69-78 - recap
  • Dec. 11 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Davenport University - W 88-53
  • Dec. 6 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 42-73 - recap
  • Dec. 6 - Men's Basketball vs 3Davenport University - W 87-80 - recap
  • Dec. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Laker Early Bird (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Dec. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Laker Early Bird (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Dec. 4 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Calvin College - W 68-53