News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Mon, Jun. 23, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Fri, Apr. 18, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Thu, Apr. 17, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Apr. 14, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Oct. 21, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Sun, Oct. 13, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Tue, Oct. 8, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Wed, Sep. 25, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Tue, Sep. 24, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Thu, Sep. 19, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs Truett-McConnell College - T 1-1 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Western Michigan University - L 0-3
  • Aug. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 0-0
  • Aug. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 1-1
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score