News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Nov. 22, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 25, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Mon, Oct. 20, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 11, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Tue, Oct. 15, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - L 0-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 57-76 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - W 95-85 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Northwood University - L 6-7 (8 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Northwood University - RAIN
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs RVSoutheastern University - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs 25Southeastern University - Canceled
  • Feb. 27 - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - L 0-1 - recap
  • Feb. 26 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 78-63 - recap