News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Tue, Oct. 15, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 14, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 31, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 3, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5
 
 
 
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 25University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 12 - Men's Tennis vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 7-1 - recap
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 4-2 - recap
  • Apr. 9 - Men's Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 1-7 - recap
  • Apr. 9 - Men's Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 9 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Davenport University - Postponed
  • Apr. 9 - Women's Tennis vs Aquinas College - L 2-7 - stats