News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Tue, Oct. 15, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 14, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 31, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5
 
 
 
  • Sep. 20 - Men's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 2-0 - recap
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Softball vs TBA - No Team Score
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Softball vs TBA - No Team Score
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Softball vs TBA - No Team Score
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Tennis vs Judson College - L 2-7 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 20 - Men's Tennis vs Judson College - W 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Volleyball vs 14Grand View University - W 23-25,21-25,25-22,25-23,15-17
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Volleyball vs RVTrinity Christian College - L 25-22,25-17,25-22
  • Sep. 19 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Kuyper College - T 1-1
  • Sep. 19 - Women's Volleyball vs Hannibal-LaGrange University - W 11-25,10-25,17-25 - recap