News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Mon, Apr. 21, 2014 at 8:20 PM - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 19, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 9, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 9, 2014 - [Baseball]
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Apr. 4, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 29, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 28, 2014 - [Baseball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-5 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 3-4 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Al Owens Classic - No Team Score
  • Apr. 17 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 5th of 10