News Archive

  
1 2
Fri, Sep. 6, 2013 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Sep. 3, 2013 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Aug. 30, 2013 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Aug. 31, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Jul. 17, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 21, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 14, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 11, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 10, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 4, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
1 2
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 6-5
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 5-7
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap