News Archive

  
1 2
Fri, Sep. 6, 2013 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Sep. 3, 2013 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Aug. 30, 2013 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Aug. 31, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Jul. 17, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 21, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 14, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 11, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 10, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 4, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
1 2
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 25University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 12 - Men's Tennis vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 7-1 - recap
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 4-2 - recap
  • Apr. 9 - Men's Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 1-7 - recap
  • Apr. 9 - Men's Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 9 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Davenport University - Postponed