News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sun, Mar. 8, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 23, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 16, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 9, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Wed, Feb. 4, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 2, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Wed, Dec. 31, 2014 - [Golden Eagles]
Tue, Dec. 23, 2014 - [Golden Eagles]
Fri, Nov. 7, 2014 - [Golden Eagles]
Tue, Oct. 7, 2014 - [Golden Eagles]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Today - Men's Golf @ Day 1 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Today - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Today - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs McHenry County College - L 3-17
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs McHenry County College - L 0-12
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-13 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-3 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 2-8 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 1-2 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Softball vs Judson University - W 11-7 - recap