News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Fri, Apr. 29, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Apr. 25, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Apr. 11, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Mar. 28, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Mar. 21, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Mar. 14, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Sat, Mar. 5, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 29, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 22, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 15, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Thu, Feb. 11, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 11 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 11 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs Davenport University - L 11-2 - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs 20Madonna University - L 4-3 - recap