News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Mon, Apr. 13, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Sun, Apr. 12, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Apr. 6, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Mar. 30, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Sun, Mar. 8, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 23, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 16, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 9, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Wed, Feb. 4, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 2, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Wed, Dec. 31, 2014 - [Golden Eagles]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Siena Heights University - L 5-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs 7University of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-2
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs 15University of Northwestern Ohio - L 9-0
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 11-3 - recap