News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Mon, Feb. 1, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Jan. 25, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Wed, Jan. 20, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Jan. 18, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Jan. 11, 2016 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Dec. 28, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Dec. 7, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Nov. 30, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Nov. 23, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Nov. 16, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Nov. 9, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 72-40 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 94-53 - recap
  • Feb. 1 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - W 102-79
  • Jan. 30 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 79-66 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 68-45 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Findlay Classic (Hosted by the University of Findlay) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Jan. 30 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Findlay Classic (Hosted by the University of Findlay) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Jan. 29 - Women's Basketball (JV) vs Calvin College - L 81-52
  • Jan. 29 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Findlay Classic (Hosted by the University of Findlay) - No Team Score - results
  • Jan. 29 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Findlay Classic (Hosted by the University of Findlay) - No Team Score - results