2014-15 Women's Basketball
Record: 17-7 Home: 9-1 Away: 7-5 Neutral: 1-1 WHAC: 12-4
Women's Basketball News Archive
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Sat, Jan. 31, 2015 at 3:15 PM - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 28, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 27, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 24, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 23, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 21, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 20, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 17, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 14, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 13, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 10, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 63-53 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 21 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 82-60 - recap
  • Jan. 17 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 82-58 - recap
  • Jan. 14 - Women's Basketball vs Aquinas College - W 54-51 - recap
  • Jan. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 58-46 - recap
  • Jan. 7 - Women's Basketball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 73-57 - recap
  • Jan. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 71-64 - recap
  • Dec. 31 - Women's Basketball vs Barry - L 46-48 - recap