News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Sun, Apr. 24, 2016 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 17, 2016 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, Apr. 11, 2016 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jul. 28, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, Jun. 22, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 23, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 22, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, May. 4, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 2, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Apr. 28, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 26, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 7-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 16-8 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Apr. 29 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap