2013 Women's Cross Country
Women's Cross Country News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Thu, Nov. 20, 2014 at 7:55 PM - [Cross Country]
Mon, Nov. 10, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Mon, Oct. 27, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 25, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Mon, Oct. 13, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Tue, Sep. 30, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
 
 
  • Nov. 8 - Women's Cross Country @ WHAC Championships (Riverside Park - Grand Rapids, Mich.) - 3rd of 10
  • Oct. 25 - Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Great Lakes Invitational (Hosted by Aquinas College - Walker, Mich.) - 10th of 35
  • Oct. 11 - (20) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Preview Meet (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - 14th of 32
  • Oct. 10 - (20) Women's Cross Country @ Jayhawk Invitational (Hosted by Muskegon CC - Muskegon, Mich.) - No Team Score
  • Sep. 26 - (19) Women's Cross Country @ Brissman-Lundeen Invitational (Hosted by Augustana College - Rock Island, Ill.) - 6th of 34
  • Sep. 13 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational (Hosted by Calvin College - Grand Rapids, Mich.) - 5th of 25
  • Aug. 30 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Vanderbilt Invitational (Hosted by Hope College - Holland, Mich.) - 2nd of 4