2014 Women's Tennis
Record: 0-20 Home: 0-4 Away: 0-14 Neutral: 0-2 WHAC: 0-3
Women's Tennis News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6
Fri, Apr. 29, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Apr. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 13, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 9, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Apr. 8, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 2, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, Mar. 10, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Mar. 9, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Mar. 8, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Mar. 7, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Apr. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Aquinas College - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs Aquinas College - L 9-0 - stats
  • Apr. 15 - Women's Tennis vs Concordia University - W 5-4 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 14 - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 16Davenport University - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 9 - Women's Tennis vs Lawrence Technological University - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 8 - Women's Tennis vs 11University of Northwestern Ohio - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 2 - Women's Tennis vs Indiana Tech - L 6-3 - recap - stats
  • Mar. 10 - Women's Tennis vs Webber International - L 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Mar. 9 - Women's Tennis vs Saginaw Valley State University - L 9-0 - recap - stats