News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Thu, Mar. 5, 2015 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 23, 2015 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Feb. 22, 2015 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 16, 2015 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Feb. 15, 2015 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 9, 2015 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 7, 2015 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 4, 2015 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 3, 2015 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 2, 2015 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Feb. 1, 2015 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 (13 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Concordia University - L 4-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Concordia University - L 7-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4 - recap