2012 Women's Cross Country
Women's Cross Country News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 26, 2013 - [Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 26, 2013 - [Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 11, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Tue, Sep. 17, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 14, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 31, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Sep. 13 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 5th of 25
  • Aug. 30 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Vanderbilt Invitational at Hope College - 2nd of 4
  • Nov. 23 - (14) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Championship - 20th of 32