2012 Men's Cross Country
Men's Cross Country News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sat, Oct. 25, 2014 at 8:50 PM - [Men's Cross Country]
Mon, Oct. 20, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Mon, Oct. 13, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 11, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Tue, Sep. 30, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 26, 2013 - [Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 26, 2013 - [Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
 
 
  • Today - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Great Lakes Invitational (Hosted by Aquinas College - Walker, Mich.) - 13th of 35
  • Oct. 11 - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Preview Meet (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - 15th of 31
  • Sep. 26 - Men's Cross Country @ Brissman-Lundeen Invitational (Hosted by Augustana College - Rock Island, Ill.) - 12th of 38
  • Sep. 13 - (RV) Men's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational (Hosted by Calvin College - Grand Rapids, Mich.) - 12th of 21
  • Aug. 30 - (RV) Men's Cross Country @ Vanderbilt Invitational (Hosted by Hope College - Holland, Mich.) - 3rd of 4