News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Sat, Aug. 23, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Aug. 22, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Nov. 7, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 2, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 26, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 23, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 19, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 5, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - L 1-8 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 27 - Men's Tennis vs Goshen College - W 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Montreat College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Women's Soccer vs Truett-McConnell College - T 1-1 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Western Michigan University - L 0-3
  • Aug. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 0-0
  • Aug. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 1-1
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score