News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Thu, Feb. 11, 2016 at 1:25 PM - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 10, 2016 at 10:10 PM - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 9, 2016 at 6:05 PM - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 6, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 3, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 3, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 2, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 30, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 27, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 26, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 23, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Calvin College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 10 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results